falosolo.blogg.se

Forge of empires how do i make my guess for the quest for halloween 2019
Forge of empires how do i make my guess for the quest for halloween 2019







forge of empires how do i make my guess for the quest for halloween 2019 forge of empires how do i make my guess for the quest for halloween 2019

Was it worth it? Absolutely (at least I think so), because the new message center does offer us some handy things we’ve been asking for.

forge of empires how do i make my guess for the quest for halloween 2019

Maybe we’ll get that feature in the future, but in the mean time we had to do it manually to make it happen. In classic form, despite the Beta users pointing out that being able to port threads between the Guild and Social tabs (more on these in a moment), that was not implemented and many guilds (myself included) had to spend hours remaking threads to organize them as the message center to work as intended. Very recently Inno released a new message center for Forge of Empires, and it has been an interesting transition to say the least.









Forge of empires how do i make my guess for the quest for halloween 2019